Find School


Contact Us
Parents and Students School Information

All Schools, Academies and Colleges in Wrexham

Wrexham Council has 113 Schools, that vary between primary and secondary schools, academies and colleges. Use the scrollbar to browse through the 113 schools in the Wrexham area or alternatively search directly for the school here. School Holidays and Term Dates for Wrexham council can be found by visiting the official government website calendar page.

Schools in Wrexham Postcode
Acton Park Infants School LL12 8BT
Acton Park Junior School LL12 8BT
Acton Primary LL12 8BT
Alexandra C.P. School LL12 7AZ
All Saints Primary School LL12 8RW
Barker's Lane C.P. School LL13 9TP
Black Lane C.P. School LL11 6BT
Borderbrook School SY14 7LR
Borras Park Infants School LL12 7TH
Borras Park Junior C.P. School LL12 7TH
Bronington Voluntary Aided Primary School SY13 3HN
Bryn Golau Infants School LL11 4HS
Brynteg County School LL11 6NB
Bwlchgwyn C.P. School LL11 5UA
Cefn Mawr Primary School LL14 3PY
Ceiriog Junior School LL14 5NH
Chirk Infants School LL14 5NF
Cyfle Young Mothers Unit LL13 9PT
Darland High School LL12 0DL
Deiniol C.P. School LL13 0SB
Erddig Nursery School LL13 7DN
Eyton CIW Voluntary Controlled Primary School LL13 0YD
Froncysyllte C.P. School LL20 7RS
Garth C.P. School LL20 7UY
Gwenfro Community Primary School LL13 8UW
Gwenfro Infants School LL13 8UW
Gwenfro Junior C.P. School LL13 8UW
Gwersyllt Community Primary School LL11 4NT
Gwersyllt Junior C.P. School LL11 4NT
Gwersyllt Support centre LL11 4NT
Hafod - y - Wern Community Primary School LL13 9HD
Hafod Y Wern Infants C.P. School LL13 9HD
Hafod Y Wern Junior School LL13 9HD
Holt's Community Primary School LL13 9DJ
Johnstown Infants School LL14 2TB
Johnstown Junior School LL14 2SW
Laurel Park School NN14 6BQ
Madras Primary School LL13 0LU
Minera Aided Primary School LL11 3YE
Park C.P. Infants School LL12 0TR
Park Community Primary School LL12 0TR
Park Junior School LL12 0TR
Pentre Church in Wales Controlled Primary School LL14 5AW
Penycae Community Primary School LL14 2PF
Penycae Infants School LL14 2PF
Penycae Junior C.P. School LL14 2PF
Penygelli Primary LL11 3HA
Pontfadog C.P. School LL20 7AH
Prospects School LL14 4HS
Rhosddu Primary School LL11 2NB
Rhostyllen C.P. School LL14 4AN
Rhosymedre Community Primary School LL14 3EG
Rhosymedre Infants C.P. School LL14 3EG
Rhosymedre Junior C.P LL14 3EG
Riverside School LL14 4HT
St Anne's R.C. Primary School LL13 8TH
St Chad's Church in Wales Voluntary Aided Primary School SY13 3DG
St Christopher's School LL13 7BW
St David's High School LL13 9ET
St Gile's Infants School LL13 7DG
St Gile's Junior Controlled School LL13 7DG
St Giles VC Church in Wales Primary School LL13 7HD
St Joseph's Catholic and Anglican Secondary School LL13 7EN
St Joseph's Catholic High School LL13 7EN
St Mary's Aided Primary School LL11 5DA
St Mary's C.I.W. Aided School LL13 0ES
St Mary's Primary (Ruabon) School LL14 6LE
St Mary's R.C. Primary School LL13 7NA
St Paul's Controlled (CIW) Primary School LL13 9RL
St Pauls Voluntary Aided Primary School LL13 9RL
St Peter's CIW Voluntary Controlled Primary School LL12 0EE
Tanyfron C.P. School LL11 5SA
The Groves High School LL12 7AP
The Maelor School LL13 0LU
The Rofft C.P. School LL12 8LA
Victoria Infants C.P. School LL13 7RR
Victoria Primary School LL13 7RP
Victoria. Junior School LL13 7RP
Wat's Dyke C.P. School LL11 2TE
Woodlands Children's Development Centre LL13 7NB
Wrexham Early Years Centre LL13 8TH
Wrexham Pupil Referral Services LL11 2NP
Ymlaen LL11 4PA
Ysgol Acrefair LL14 3SH
Ysgol Bodhyfryd LL13 7DA
Ysgol Bro Alun LL11 4NG
Ysgol Bryn Alyn LL11 4HB
Ysgol Bryn Offa LL13 7UB
Ysgol Bryn Tabor LL11 3NB
Ysgol Clywedog LL13 7UB
Ysgol Cynddelw LL20 7HH
Ysgol Heulfan LL11 4HS
Ysgol Hooson LL14 2DX
Ysgol Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog LL20 7LB
Ysgol Maes Y Mynydd LL14 1DD
Ysgol Maesyllan LL14 6AE
Ysgol Min-Y-Ddol LL14 3PA
Ysgol Morgan Llwyd LL13 9NG
Ysgol Penrhyn New Broughton LL11 6SF
Ysgol Penrhyn New Broughton Infants LL11 6SF
Ysgol Penrhyn New Broughton Primary LL11 6SF
Ysgol Plas Coch LL11 2BU
Ysgol Rhiwabon LL14 6BT
Ysgol Rhosnesni LL13 9ET
Ysgol Sant Dunawd LL13 0JA
Ysgol Y Drindod School LL11 4EN
Ysgol Y Gaer LL11 4NT
Ysgol Y Ponciau LL14 1RP
Ysgol Y Rhos LL14 1DD
Ysgol y Waun LL14 5NH
Ysgol Yr Hafod LL14 2TB
Ysgol-Y-Grango LL14 1EL
Ysgol-Y-Wern LL14 1LN